RPAYC Summer Centreboard Series 2016/2017
Centreboard Series 2016-2017

Entrants   There are currently 73 entrants

Sort by clicking on column label. Shift click another column label for secondary sort.
Filter column by entering text in empty cell at top of column.

29er CRAYSEA AUS2261 Grace Powers Juliet Costanzo NSW
29er SPIKE AUS2065 Alistair Read Liam Rodgers NSW
29er THE SMILING ASSASSIN 2238 Natasha Bryant Annie Wilmot
29er THEDARJEELINGLIMITED 2126 Vinny Willman Lewis Molloy NSW
29er THURLOW FISHER LAWYE AUS2483 Zac Barnabas Jesse Dransfield NSW
Laser FRESHWATER PIRATE 192297 Paul Hawke NSW
Laser LIGHT & HASTY 169677 Cameron Edwards NSW
Laser REY 196420 Liam Bennett NSW
Laser WEAPON 199110 William Dargaville NSW
Laser 4.7 BEAU 202694 Georgia Tuckey NSW
Laser 4.7 BONEFISH 160301 Tom Quarrie NSW
Laser 4.7 BULLIT 211487 Nathan Bryant NSW
Laser 4.7 DREAM 202852 Charley Wells NSW
Laser 4.7 FREE BIRD 202595 Charlotte Raftesath NSW
Laser 4.7 HAKUNA MATATA 181724 Thomas Skinner NSW
Laser 4.7 HELEN 16169 William Adams NSW
Laser 4.7 NEMESIS 185799 Antony Hawke NSW
Laser 4.7 NYX 199053 Liam Beavan NSW
Laser 4.7 ON THE GAS 207834 Cameron Whiteside nsw
Laser 4.7 SILVER BULLET 202787 Logan Walters NSW
Laser 4.7 SKYES THE LIMIT 7 Leah Brown NSW
Laser 4.7 SMILE AND WAVE 184694 Max Oughtred NSW
Laser 4.7 SWALLOW 181986 Henry Williamson nsw
Laser 4.7 TBA 175288 Brooke Wilson NSW
Laser 4.7 TBA 208538 Angus Crafter NSW
Laser 4.7 TBA 196890 Zach Beavan NSW
Laser 4.7 WHOOSKA 2.0 209514 Alexander Bijkerk NSW
Laser full RAPID FIRE 193385 Dave Taylor NSW
Laser full SEEDY 203764 Chris Dawson
Laser full SHARK BAIT 197622 Andrew Tuite
Laser full SPLAT 170548 Murray Walters NSW
Laser full THIS WAY UP 202584 Malcolm Parker NSW
Laser Radial ? 193385 Jarrah Sheppard Nsw
Laser Radial AERO 185407 Rachel Bower NSW
Laser Radial DARK STARLET 187896 John Bacon NSW
Laser Radial DISMISSED 207198 Greg Whiteside nsw
Laser Radial I WASNT EXPECTING TH 209561 James Derry NSW
Laser Radial KALIKA 2 196449 Ian Audsley NSW
Laser Radial NO NAME 99110 James Farquharson NSW
Laser Radial TBA 196428 Traks Gordon NSW
Laser Radial TBA 199 Stephen Bryant NSW
Laser Standard SILKY 198091 William Holdsworth NSW
LaserRadial LUNATACK 175987 Morgan Singleton NSW
LaserRadial PURE BLONDE 202911 Lindsay Whitton NSW
Optimist RAPTOR 912 Albie Brown NSW
Optimist TBA 1162 Finlay Crafter NSW
Optimist WHOOSHKA AUS1594 Cooper Bellingham NSW
Optimist Green FLYING KANGAROO AUS580 Rocco Springer NSW
Optimist Inter. COMMANDO AUS1466 Kye Williams NSW
Optimist Inter. TBA 1161 Maxwell Crafter NSW
Optimist Inter. WHERES WALLY AUS872 Walter Tuite NSW
Optimist Open BA-BOOM TBA Eva Attwood NSW
Optimist Open BETTER KNOT AUS1606 Jonathan Tuite NSW
Optimist Open BLOSSOM AUS1604 Olivia Williams NSW
Optimist Open COLD FUSION AUS1683 Bella Green NSW
Optimist Open EVOLUTION 1436 Isabella Holdsworth NSW
Optimist Open ICEBERG AUS883 William Troop NSW
Optimist Open INSANE BOLT AUS1619 Oliver Gordon NSW
Optimist Open NILOC 897 Hugo Butterworth NSW
Optimist Open OPTIMIZED 2.0 AUS1502 Morgan Wells NSW
Optimist Open PIXEL AUS1547 Ellis Merrett NSW
Optimist Open SILVER ARROW AUS1729 Bayley Taylor NSW
Optimist Open SKETCHY AUS1551 Fletcher Walters NSW
Optimist Open THE BEAST AUS1211 Nathan Pearce NSW
Optimist Open THE MIGHTY MUPPET AUS1575 Daniel Links NSW
Optimist Open TIGER LILY 1035 Sienna Brown NSW
Weta Tri IF! 3 1133 Martin Cross NSW