Club Marine Bluewater Pointscore Series 19/20 27 July 2019 ~ 24 April 2020

Enter Series /Update Entry / Add Crew
STEP 1: Select Race
Blue Water Pointscore Entry:
The BWPS is a series consisting of 8 races. 5 races are organised the RPAYC  and 3 races are organised by the CYCA (entry for these CYCA races need to be made individually, and is not available via the block)
The series takes the results from these races to determine the series placings. Boats enter the series and also each of the races they intend to take part in.
When entering the BWPS you are also able to register for  all of the RPAYC races (marked with a #1) Select this Series to enter the Blue Water Pointscore BLOCK Series Entry after STEP 3 Submit you will be asked to select the Races you wish to enter.

Individual Races: Select Individual Races to enter a Single race (I.E. I`m only entering Cabbage Tree Island Race).
  RACES block 1

Race 1: Noakes Sydney Gold Coast Yacht Race  
Race 3: Cabbage Tree Island Race 
Race 5: Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race  

STEP 2: Select an Option
Enter boat already in TopYacht Boat Register
Update existing SERIES entry details in selected Series
Enter boat NOT in TopYacht Boat Register

STEP 3: Press Submit

Change Owner/Main Contact or Email Address for existing boat Add/Update personal profile for THIS event   (owners & offshore crew ONLY ) Find crew OR to register as crew available Help

What is TES?

Entering a boat for a Series or a race

Offshore Crew