Balmain 2017-2018 Season Keelboats 4 Aug 17 - 3 Aug 18

Series Entries

Combined Clubs Summer Series

Currently there are 38 competitors entered.

APACHE 6398 Frans Ttkatchew Cole 35 NSW
ATARA 4818 Ken Conyard Beneteau 345 NSW
BALMAIN TIGER AUS66 Neil Hamilton Flying Tiger NSW
BEAR NECESSITY MH115 John Blair C & C 115 NSW
BETWEEN PARTNERS 945 Denis Speyer Swarbrick 945 NSW
BEWARE OF THE DOG! 2501 Terry Daly Mungral 25 NSW
BOXER 491 Paul Henke Adams 10 NSW
BSC SAILING SCHOOL 35 Chantelle Hodgson Magic 25 NSW
BULL BULL AUS931 Leo Delissen J24 NSW
CIELITO 7084 Ben Millar Alan Wright 36 NSW
FOXY AUS758 Dj Holster Etchells NSW
GYMEA 6766 Jeremy Sharp Barber/Larson NSW
HICK-UP 3020 Bill Ure Hick32 NSW
HUGHIE II A75 Karen Abel Northshore 27 NSW
KELLY2N 5796 Chris Durman Pacific 36 NSW
KRAKATINI 24310 Lindsay Fletcher Dufour 310 Gl NSW
KRAKEN KA96 Ray Miller Soling NSW
LES GIRLS II 6982 Susan Geary Hanse 350 NSW
LOOSE CHANGE 2674 Michael Bleakley Crossfire 20 NSW
MADGE MH37 Doug Clark Adams 10 NSW
MATAGI BSC35 Simon Oliver Md35 NSW
MY GIRL 5970 Philippa Naivasha Beneteau First 31.7 NSW
RESURGENT 5314 Rob & Phil Widders Ross 930 NSW
ROCK N ROLL 4660 Richard Huybers Swarbrick S111 NSW
RUSH 5097 Ed Tacey Young 780 NSW
SASSY 5731 Lyn Evans Northshore 310 NSW
SERENDIPITY 7073 Peter May Northshore 31 NSW
SJO RO 2 Jeremy Arnott International 6m NSW
SO WHAT RQ200 Franco Bortolin Stealth 7.8 NSW
SOUTHERN AURA II 5127 Dave Clark-Duff Farr 727 NSW
STILL FESTERING M106 Patrick O'Brien Adams 10:6 NSW
TENSPEED 5958 Adam Baggett Farr 1020 NSW
VISIONS 323 Pat Nash Ross 930 NSW
WILDLING 2 AUS068 Conrad Johnston Fareast28r NSW
WINDFALLS 6878 Sandy Hume Catalina 320 NSW
WITCHWAYS11 2455 Jeff Finnegan Endeavour 26 NSW
X-RAY 4930 Ray Parrott X-332 NSW
YKNOT 7055 Stephen Brady J70 NSW