RPAYC 2018~2019 Season 1st Sep 18 ~ 20th July 19

Event Series Entrants

Opening Day - Pittwater Dash list
Mini Regatta Series list
Estuary Series list
SOPs Series - Cat 4 list
Tuesday Women Twilight Series list
Wednesday Series(s) (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Waterford, NPS) list
Thursday Twilight Series(s) (Spring, Summer, NPS) list
Elliot 7, One Design and Sports Boats Twilight Sprint Series list
Pittwater Inshore Series list
Whisper Mug list
Dicko Cup Marathon Series list
Friends of David Booth Trophy Race 2019 list
Old Timers Race 2019 list
Commodores Cup Series (Spinnaker & Non Spinnaker) $ 50 Entry All Member list